sermon notes

Click the date to access the notes.

If the date does not appear the notes are not available.

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

Wednesday,  Oct 2, 2019

Sunday, Sept 29, 2019

Sunday, Sept 22, 2019

Sunday, Sept 15, 2019

Wednesday, Sept 11, 2019

Wednesday, Sept 4, 2019

Sunday,  Sept 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018